User ID 55898
Start Live Videochat

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Melitopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Econimics Consultor 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: German shepherd 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like travelling, music, books, detectives and mystic stories 
Favorite color: light blue 
Sport: Tennis 
Music: rock, classic, rap 
I spend the weekend ...: reading books, walking with friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (12)
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Olga to give you a password. This option is free.

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, marriage

About me

Today I was told I am like a daisy flower. Beautiful, charming, but so simple! Do you think like this? I am sensitive and sentimental woman. I beleive my blessing and my curse is my kindness. Notwithstanding all this I am very responsible person and that is why I have been a monitor at school and university. I like reading a lot and my favourite books are Master and Margarite, Parfume, Diary of Life. My parents have a garden and they grow different flowers there, where I also help them and plant my favourite roses and tulips. I do not like to waste time and would like to find serious relations here.

About my partner

I like men who are classy and stylish. I do not see problem in age difference. If it is ok with my partner why should I be worried, more to this - it is feelings that matter most, attitude and warmth of relations. Of course every woman wants James Bond to be her one, but I do not think that you being a serious business owner and being away from home often is a solution for me. I better you have stable job which you like and we spend holidays and evenings together.